Thursday, September 23, 2010

Portfolio as on 22.09.2010

B S Yeddyurappa
Chief Minister :- Department of Cabinet Affairs
- Department of Personnel and dministrative Reforms
- Department of Finance including
- Institutional Finance and excluding
- Excise, Small Savings & Lotteries
- Intelligence Wing from Home Dept
- Urban Development Department
- All subjects pertaining to Bangalore City excluding BWSSB
- Information from Kannada & Culture
Informatin and Tourism Department
- Mines & Geology from C & I Dept
- Any other Department not specifically llocated
Govind M Karjol : - Minor Irrigation from Water Resources Department
- Kannada and Culture from Kannada & Culture, Information & Toursim Dept
Dr V S Acharya : - Higher Education from Education Dept, Planning, Statistics

Udasi Channabasappa Mahalaingappa : - Public Works Department excluding
Ports and Inland Water Transport
Mumtaz Ali Khan: - Haj & Wakf from Revenue Department
Minority Welfare from Social Welfare Department
R Ashok : - Transport Department
Home Department excluding Intelligence Wing and Prisons
S A Ravindranath - Sugar from Commerce & Industries Department
Horticulture from Agriculture & Horticulture Department
Janaradhan Reddy - Tourism from Kannada & Culture
Information & Toursim Department Infrastructure Development Dept
Kageri Vishweshwara Hegde - Primary & Secondary Education from
Education Department excluding Mass Education and Public Libraries
G Karunakara Reddy - Revenue excluding Muzrai, Haj & Wakf
B N Bachhe Gowda - Labour Department
Basavaraj Bommai - Major & Medium Irrigation from Water Resources Department
B Sriramulu - Health & Family Welfare Department
excluding Medical Education

Revu Naik Belamagi - Mass Educatin and Public Libraries
from Education Department Small Savings & Lotteries fromFinance Department
Suresh Kumar. S - Law, Justice & Human Rights, Parliamentary Affairs Legislature Urban Development Dept(City
Corporations, KUWS &DB, KUIDFC, Directorate of Town Planning,, Directorate of Land Transport,
Urban Development Authorities excluding subjects pertaining to Bangalore City, BWSSB, CMCs, TMCs,TPs and Local Bodies.
J Krishna Palemar - Ports and Inland Water Transport from Public Works Department
Ecology & Environment Department Muzrai from Revenue Department
Venkataramanappa - Textiles from C & I Department Sericulture from C&I Department


It's Santy said...

thanks for giving all information about ministeries. It would be great if you can post blog link,who all ministers blog or have their website to represent their work.

Anonymous said...

I am sure you will continue to excel in the new assignment as well.